Our Staff

Management Team

Shelby King Gaddy
Shelby King Gaddy, Esq.
Executive Director
St. Croix
sgaddy@lsvilaw.org


Kenneth Guye
Director of Finance
& Administration
St. Croix
kguye@lsvilaw.org

Kimberly Berry
Managing Attorney
St. Croix
kdberry@lsvilaw.org

Attorneys

Ronald Belfon
Ronald Belfon, Esq.
Senior Staff Attorney
St. Thomas
rbelfon@lsvilaw.org


Sherica James, Esq.
Staff Attorney
St. Croix
sjames@lsvilaw.org

Legal Support Staff

Yadira Tirado
Yadira Tirado
Legal Support Staff/Interpreter
St. Croix
ytirado@lsvilaw.org

Tiffany Henry
Legal Support Staff
St.Croix
thenry@lsvilaw.org

Krystal Isaac
Krystal Isaac
Legal Support Staff
St. Thomas
kisaac@lsvilaw.org

Velma Fahie
Velma Fahie
Legal Support Staff
St. Thomas
vfahie@lsvilaw.org

We are also truly grateful to our Staff Attorney Sherica James for her tireless efforts in coordinating, together with Kenneth Guye, Director of Finance and Administration, the development of this website.  The website, in a beautiful and real way, now brings Legal Services to our Virgin Islands community, donors, clients and staff. A Big Thank you to you both!