Our Staff


Executive Director

Richard AustinRichard Austin Esq.
Executive Director/CEO
St. Croix
raustin@lsvilaw.org


Management Team

Shelby King Gaddy
Shelby King Gaddy, Esq.
Managing Attorney
Litigation Director
St. Croix
sgaddy@lsvilaw.org

Tine Gillespie La Borde
Tina Gillespie La Borde, Esq.
Managing Attorney
St. Thomas
tgillespie@lsvilaw.org


Kenneth Guye
Director of Finance
& Administration
St. Croix
kguye@lsvilaw.org

Attorneys

Ronald Belfon
Ronald Belfon, Esq.
Senior Staff Attorney
St. Thomas
rbelfon@lsvilaw.org

Cynthia Moore
Cynthia Moore Esq.
Senior Staff Attorney
St. Croix
cmoore@lsvilaw.org

Rebecca Moy
Rebecca Moy, Esq.
Staff Attorney
St. Thomas
rmoy@lsvilaw.org


Sherica James, Esq.
Staff Attorney
St. Croix
sjames@lsvilaw.org

Legal Support Staff

Yadira Tirado
Yadira Tirado
Legal Support Staff/Interpreter
St. Croix
ytirado@lsvilaw.org

Judy Phillip
PAI Coordinator
Legal Support Staff
St.Croix
jphillip@lsvilaw.org

Krystal Isaac
Krystal Isaac
Legal Support Staff
St. Thomas
kisaac@lsvilaw.org

Velma Fahie
Velma Fahie
Legal Support Staff
St. Thomas
vfahie@lsvilaw.org

We are also truly grateful to our Staff Attorney Sherica James for her tireless efforts in coordinating, together with Kenneth Guye, Director of Finance and Administration, the development of this website.  The website, in a beautiful and real way, now brings Legal Services to our Virgin Islands community, donors, clients and staff. A Big Thank you to you both!