Our Board



.
                                                        President – Chivonne Thomas, Esq.
.                                                              ChivonneT@gmail.com

Vice President, Dolace McLean, Ph.D, Esq.
dolace@gmail.com

Secretary – Nycole Thompson, Esq.
nycthompson1@gmail.com

Treasurer – Adam Hoover, Esq.
ahoovervi@comcast.com

St. Thomas

St. Croix

Karl Percell, Esq.
kpercell@vipowernet.net

Cathy Smith, Esq.
csmith@usvigers.com

S. Aliya Charlery, Esq.
sacharlery@hotmail.com

Abdul R. Liburd
abaarl2013@gmail.com

Marsha Henry
marshagh107@gmail.com

Casandra C. Paul
vipaul8665@yahoo.com

Cleantha Samuel
cd_smauel@yahoo.com

Diantha Maillard
diantha2011@gmail.com

Michael A. Rogers, Esq.
honous@gmail.com

Richard T. Evangelista, Esq.

To become a member of the Board of Trustees, please contact us at stxoffice@legalservicesvi.org or (340) 718-2626 for more information.